Current Committee and Officials

President                        Elaine Limburg

Vice President                Jean McKinnon

Secretary                        Anne McLachlan (

Treasurer                        Dianne Sprott

Committee Members      Sharyn Baxter

                                            Teo Georgescu

                                        Ailsa Hawkins

                                        Angela Huntley

                                        Melissa Paterson

                                        MaryRose Scoular

                                        Lynn van Beers


Agility Coordinator           MaryRose Scoular

Obedience Coordinator   Grace Fleury

Rally-O Coordinator         Ailsa Hawkins

Flygility Coordinator         Elaine Limburg

Treibball Coordinator        Helena Akesson

Canine Companion Coordinator Lynn van Beers

Obedience Show Secretary  vacant

RallyO Show Secretary       Diana O'Kane

Agility Show Secretary        Melissa Paterson

Patron                                  Elaine Limburg

Vice-Patron                          Teo Georgescu 

Committee meetings are held on the third Thursday of the month.


All members are welcome to attend (non-committee members may be excluded from parts of the meeting for privacy reasons)